Teaching Faculty

Shamla V K
Designation:Assistant Professor

shamlavk@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.COM, MBA (HR), B.ED, SET

Athira Babu
Designation:Assistant Professor

athira@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com

Teena Cherian
Designation:Assistant Professor

teena@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, B.Ed, SET

Athira TA
Designation:Assistant Professor

athirata@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, NET, SET

Sreelakshmi Raghavan
Designation:Assistant Professor

sreelakshmi@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, NET

Sreeja M R
Designation:Assistant Professor

sreeja@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, B.Ed, NET, SET

Neethu Murali
Designation:Assistant Professor

neethumurali@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, NET, SET

Dayana Davis c
Designation:HOD

dayana@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, B.Ed, SET

Nasleen Salim
Designation:Assistant Professor

nasleen@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, NET

Juby Jose
Designation:Assistant Professor

juby@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com