Teaching Faculty

Remya V R
Designation:Assistant Professor

remya@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A, B.ED. ,

Nasiha Jamal
Designation:HOD

nasiha@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:MA, B.Ed, SET

Agnamariya Joseph
Designation:Assistant Professor

agnamariya@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A.

Santhini O S
Designation:Assistant Professor

santhini@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A, B.Ed

Athira Ajayan
Designation:Assistant Professor

athiraajayan@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A

Jayasree V R
Designation:Assistant Professor

jayasree@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A, B.Ed, M.Phil, Ph.D

Nivethitha E S
Designation:Assistant Professor

nivethitha@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A

Salini N S
Designation:Assistant Professor

salini@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A, M.Ed