Teaching Faculty

Remya V R
Designation:Assistant Professor

remya@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A, B.ED. ,

Shamla V K
Designation:Assistant Professor

shamlavk@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.COM, MBA (HR), B.ED, SET

Resela P S
Designation:Assistant Professor

reselashemeer@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.COM, MBA, B.ED

Dr. Dipu Varghese
Designation:HOD

dr.dipu@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:PhD, MPhil, M.M.Sc, MBA

Divya E
Designation:HOD

divyasooraj@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:MSC, B.ED.,

Athira Babu
Designation:Assistant Professor

athira@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com

Teena Cherian
Designation:Assistant Professor

teena@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, B.Ed, SET

Nasiha Jamal
Designation:HOD

nasiha@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:MA, B.Ed, SET

Anu Unnikrishnan
Designation:Assistant Professor

anu@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, MBA

Vinesh K V
Designation:HOD

vinesh@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Tech

Athira TA
Designation:Assistant Professor

athirata@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, NET, SET

Sandhya TJ
Designation:Assistant Professor

sandhya@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:MCA, MPhil

Agnamariya Joseph
Designation:Assistant Professor

agnamariya@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A.

Nimisha Davis
Designation:Assistant Professor

nimishadavis@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:MCA

Vinitta Varghese
Designation:Assistant Professor

vinitta@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:MCA

Santhini O S
Designation:Assistant Professor

santhini@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A, B.Ed

Sreelakshmi Raghavan
Designation:Assistant Professor

sreelakshmi@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, NET

Athira Ajayan
Designation:Assistant Professor

athiraajayan@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A

Sreeja M R
Designation:Assistant Professor

sreeja@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, B.Ed, NET, SET

Jayasree V R
Designation:Assistant Professor

jayasree@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A, B.Ed, M.Phil, Ph.D

Nivethitha E S
Designation:Assistant Professor

nivethitha@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A

Abitha Asokan P
Designation:Assistant Professor

abitha@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com

Salini N S
Designation:Assistant Professor

salini@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.A, M.Ed

Nasleen Salim
Designation:Assistant Professor

nasleen@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, NET

Anitta Johnson
Designation:Assistant Professor

anitta@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com

Aswathy T S
Designation:Assistant Professor

aswathyts@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Sc Mathematics

Raji Hari
Designation:Assistant Professor

raji@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, MBA, NET, SET

Aneesha P A
Designation:Assistant Professor

aneesha@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Tech

Devika M Wilson
Designation:Assistant Professor

devika@metscas.ac.in

Qualifications:M.Com, NET